School of Mathematics, Tel: +44 (0) 1509 22 2861

Secretarial responsibilities

 
Topic Source Room Tel e-mail
Undergraduate students, UCAS days, open days Trudy Pearce W1.83 222872 T.C.Pearce@lboro.ac.uk
MSc students, China Partnership, IP claims, additional requirements Susie Jackson W1.83 223181 S.E.Jackson@lboro.ac.uk
Research students, absences, visitor arrangements, conferences,
stationery orders, HoD secretary
Catherine Wright W1.85 222861 C.Wright@lboro.ac.uk
Exam papers, module options Louise Kitching W1.85 222861 L.Kitching@lboro.ac.uk
APR and PPR, complicated queries, regulations, bespoke student information Diana Streeton W1.83 222787 D.Streeton@lboro.ac.uk
Timetables, research studentships, guidance for students with disabilities Meredith Coney W1.83 222880 M.R.Coney@lboro.ac.uk
Finance, puchases, travel and accommodation booking Elena Heaviside W1.83 228210 E.Heaviside@lboro.ac.uk
Back to:    Staff handbook     School of Mathematics
     
  webmaster